Code of Ordinances City of Pembroke

October 2005

Pembroke City Council

Mayor Judy Cook
Randall Butler, Mayor Pro Tem
Johnnie A. Miller, Sr.
Joel C. Burnsed
Ernest Hamilton
Elijah Lewis, Jr.

Pembroke City Clerk

Betty K. Hill

Pembroke City Attorney

Barbara Nelson Lanier

Coastal Georgia Regional Development Center

Vernon D. Martin, AICP, Executive Director Ed Siegmund, AICP, Planning Director Teresa K. Concannon, Local Government Services Coordinator